Skip to content

Calling all Writers in the Chicago Area

March 14, 2010

Writer in Chicago is a place to meet and communicate with new and experienced writers in the Chicago area. Please feel free to comment and subscribe to this post.

I am just starting this website so there  is not a lot of traffic yet. Please let other writers know about this site. I would like it to be a place where new writers learn and share their experiences as well as recieve input from veterans. I will begin blogging about my experiences shortly. Links to helpful sites for writers will be added. Let me know what else we could put on this site. It would even be cool if this was a place where we could share jobs or try to help each other with ideas,

If anyone is interested in helping me in my endeavor, don’t hestate to offer.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

