Skip to content

Started a Blog on Politics Today

March 23, 2010

In light of the current political climate, and my inability to keep my mouth shut about it, I have started a new blog about the emails I get from various political organizations.

While my focus for right now is to remain objective at the beginning and give my opinions when noted, this may change depending on my mood.

Please subscribe to my blog or just watch for it through the constant string of links I am sure to use to promote it.

Read it all here at http://www.watchwhattheydo.blogspot.com/

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

